Tour’s Books Blog

September 24, 2009

Two Short Reviews: Paranormal Romances

Well I’ve been busy doing other things besides reading this past week – like doing some serious sulking because I had a head cold.  I do not enjoy being sick and I notice that my attention span for reading is limited when I’m busy being crabby and feeling persecuted by the evil cold virus.  No, I didn’t have flu.  I had a head cold, a plain old, boring head cold.  I’m disgusted.  Well, I did get some reading done, and it was a slow week for ebooks, but what with one thing or another I have enough for some reviews.

  • Title: Weremones
  • Author: Buffi BeCraft-Woodall
  • Type: Paranormal romance
  • Genre: Psychic meets alpha werewolf
  • Sub-genre: Suburban shifters
  • My Grade: C+ (3.2*)
  • Rating: NC-17
  • Length: Full novel
  • Where Available: print only from New Concepts Publishing (more…)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.